About Us/ Board of Directors

Board of Directors




Chairman Rick Logozzo, General Manager, Coco Paving Inc.
Director since:  2014


Vice-Chairman - Ivan Levac, Assistant Manager, City DivisionRW Tomlinson Limited
Director since:  2016
Committee(s): Plant & Paving Committee
Past Chairman Kevin Martin, Project Manager, Fermar Paving Ltd.
Director since: 2010
Committee(s): Technical Committee and OHMPA/OGRA Municipal Liaison Committee.



John Argento, Estimator, Interpaving Asphalt Limited
Director since: 2016

Bruce Armstrong, Sales Director, Road Paving Asphalt, Canadian Asphalt Industries Inc. 
Director since: 2008. President in 2009.
Committee(s): Marketing Committee, Environment Committee, OHMPA/OGRA Municipal Liaison Committee.
Award(s): 2014 Earl Kee Volunteer of the Year Award


Donn BernalGeneral Manager, Yellowline Asphalt Products Ltd
Director since:  2009
Committee(s): Marketing Committee, Enivronment Committee, OHMPA/OGRA Municipal Liaison Committee.

Mike Deckert, Vice President, FLO Components Ltd.
Director since:  2014
Committee(s): Plant & Paving Committee Chair
Award(s): Earl Kee Volunteer of the Year Award 2013.

Brandon Graci, President, Brantco Asphalt & Materials Ltd.
Director since:  2016

Peter Hamstra, District Manager, Southwest Ontario, Dufferin Construction 
Director since:  2016

Mate Jurkin, Equipment Manager, Furfari Paving Co Ltd.
Director since:  2014
Committee(s): Plant & Paving Committee

Pavel Kriz, Americas Asphalt Technical Leader, Imperial Oil
Director since:  2018

Mike McLean,  Senior Marketing & Sales, McAsphalt Industries Ltd.
Director since: 2010
Committee(s): Marketing Committee Chair
John MacKay, General Manager, Materials Engineering, Aecon Construction & Materials Ltd.
Director Since: 2015
Committee(s): Technical Committee Chair

Fernando Magisano, Vice President, Technical Services, Dufferin Construction Company
Director Since: 2004. President in 2010.
Committee(s): Technical Committee
Award(s): 2014 Bleeds Black Award, 2011 Earl Kee Volunteer of the Year Award

Steve Manolis, General Manager - CAE, Coco Asphalt Engineering
Director Since: 2016
Committee(s): Environment Committee Chair
Bridget Mills, President and Senior Environmental Engineer, BCX Environmental Consulting.
Director Since: 2010
Committee(s): Environment Committee 
Award(s): 2012 Earl Kee Volunteer of the Year Award

Steve SmithVice President of GTA Paving, Eastern Ontario and Atlantic Canada, The Miller Group.
Director since: 2010 
Committee(s): ORBA/MTO Hot Mix Committee.
Larry Wilson, Vice President, Capital Paving Inc.
Director since: 2001. President in 2009.
Committee(s): Environment Committee.
Awards(s): 2015 King Beamish Excellence Award