Awards/ OAPC Awards Program/ Earl Kee Volunteer of the Year Award

Earl Kee Volunteer of the Year Award

The Earl Kee Volunteer of the Year Award recognizes a member who has made an exemplary voluntary contribution to the works of the council in the past year and has made a significant contribution to the development or progress of the council's objectives.

Qualification of Nominees

Candidates must be a full member in good standing with OAPC and have undertaken their activities for OAPC on a voluntary basis and not for remuneration. They will have provided a minimum of one year of volunteer activities at the committee or board level prior to the date on the submission.

Past Recipients

2020       Pavel Kriz
2018        Mike McLean
2017        Steve Smith
2016        Steve Manolis
2015        Brian Eyers
2014        Bruce Armstrong
2013        Mike Deckert
2012        Bridget Mills 
2011         Fernando Magisano
2010        Peter Gamble
2009       Brian Keveryga
2008       Param Dhillon
2007       Murray Ritchie
2006       Vince Aurilio
2005       Fernando Magisano
2004       Tom Dziedziejko
2003       Paul Lum
2002       Ray Legault
2001        John Loughnan
2000       Fernando Magisano
1999        Paul Lum