Awards/ OAPC Awards Program/ Honorary Life Membership Award

Honorary Life Membership Award

The Honorary Life Membership Award recognizes Members for their dedication to advancing the objectives of the Ontario Asphalt Pavement Council and who have performed notable service to the Association.

Qualification of Nominees

Nominees must have been a member of the Association through employment/ownership in a member company during his/her career and must also have record of activity in committee, task groups or have been elected or appointed to the Board of Directors. Preference is given to those members who are nearing the end of their career or have retired.


Past Recipients

2021       Cosimo Crupi
2020      Paul Lum
2019       William "Bill" Graham
2018       Mark Rivett
2017       Robin  Beamish
2016       Raymond F. Legault
2013       Laverne Miller
2012       Michael O’Connor
2006      Joe Boccia
2003      King Beamish
2002      John Carrick Sr.
2000      Tom McLeod
1997        Donald E. Budd
1989        Earl Kee
1980       John. E. DeToro